1. Hello Guest, welcome to our little Switch Forum! Our intention here is to create the best Nintendo Switch community on the internet, as well as keeping you informed with the latest developments. Registration is FREE, so get yourself logged in and join us!
    Dismiss Notice

Overwatch (PC, PS4 & Xbox One)

Discussion in 'General Gaming' started by Georgina Howlett, Jan 3, 2018.

1. Georgina Howlett

Georgina Howlett Moderator Staff Member

Hey all! Anyone play Overwatch? It's been one of my favourite games since its release so I'd love to chat about it if anyone plays! I'm both a PC and a PS4 player, so maybe we can even group up sometime!

nacsgaming likes this.
  2. nacsgaming

nacsgaming Senior Member

I have been playing it on Xbox. It's a blast!

3. Georgina Howlett

Who's your favourite character(s)? I'm a Mercy main/D.VA main myself!

nacsgaming likes this.
  4. nacsgaming

nacsgaming Senior Member

I'm a Soldier: 76 guy haha

5. Georgina Howlett

Ah, Mr. Call of Duty himself? Hahaha. He's a good all-round character in truth, though I've not seen him used half as much recently. Not too sure why!

nacsgaming likes this.
  6. nacsgaming

nacsgaming Senior Member

hahaha he seems to well for me. why change what works? lol

7. Georgina Howlett

I mean, I agree there. I just wish Blizzard did. I wish they'd stop nerfing my bae Mercy ;__;

nacsgaming likes this.
  8. nacsgaming

nacsgaming Senior Member

hopefully they will stop lol.

9. JoSoap

JoSoap Well-Known Member

I should probably get on this band wagon. However I immediately find myself being shit at any multiplayer shooter that isn’t CSGO

nacsgaming likes this.
  10. nacsgaming

nacsgaming Senior Member

i haven't even moved to csgo yet lol. I'm still on source, but I'm in the same bpat as you haha. I'm terrible at most shooters except CS

11. Georgina Howlett