The Game Awards to Host an Exclusive Look at The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild

Tune in on December 1st to get a fresh look at the upcoming Switch title!

Nintendo of America has taken to Twitter this evening to announce that we’ll be getting an exclusive look at The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild in this year’s “The Game Awards” broadcast. It wasn’t specified what exactly we’d be seeing, how much, or on what platform (it’s coming to Wii U too) – but it’s safe to say that whatever we see it’ll be full of hype.

Here’s the Nintendo of America teaser tweet;

Tune into The Game Awards this Thursday at 5:30pm Eastern (2:30pm Pacific, 10:30pm UK time) to get a look, it’ll be streaming on practically every service that could stream such things.

Are you hyped for Breath of the Wild? I’ll be sure to cover whatever they reveal in case you miss it. 😉