Nintendo Direct scheduled for Wednesday

Nintendo has revealed that there will be a Nintendo Direct this Wednesday, 13th September.

Scheduled to last for around 45 minutes, this Nintendo Direct will take a look at the titles due to come to the Switch in the coming months, with new information for Super Mario Odyssey already confirmed.



For those of us in Europe, we will need to stay up late if we want to catch the announcements, as the Direct is scheduled to start at 23:00 BST / Midnight CET. If you are in America, you will need to tune in at 15:00 PT or 18:00 ET.

You can catch the stream here at Nintendo’s official site, or on their Twitch channel which can be found here.

Will you be tuning in on Wednesday? Let us know what you think will be revealed in the comments below!

  • DeathMoJo

    I know I shouldn’t have my hopes up to high but this one just feels so promising