Just Dance 2018 Shakes Onto Switch This October

Nintendo Switch is included in the primary release of Just Dance 2018, and we’ve got an E3 trailer and some details to share about this new iteration.

First up is the E3 announcement trailer, which you can check out below.

As for the songs confirmed for this iteration, they include;

  • Rockabye – Clean Bandit Ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
  • 24K Magic – Bruno Mars
  • Side To Side – Ariana Grande Ft. Nicki Minaj
  • Chantaje – Shakira Ft. Maluma
  • Naughty Girl – Beyoncé
  • The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody) – Bebe Rexha Ft. Lil Wayne
  • Automaton – Jamiroquai
  • Bubble Pop! – HyunA
  • Love Ward – Hatsune Miku
  • Make it Jingle – Big Freedia
  • Daddy Cool – Groove Century

Does that look and sound good to you?

Just Dance 2018 is out this October, so make sure to get your practice in with Just Dance 2017 ’til then. 😉

Leave a Reply