Fire Emblem Warriors Season Pass content detailed

Thanks to e-shop listings in Australia, we now have more complete details on the season pass for Fire Emblem Warriors

According to the listings we can look forward to a total of 9 new characters as well as some new historical battles for players to relive. You can check out the details below.

DLC Pack 1: Fire Emblem Fates (December 2017)

  • 3 new characters (Azura, Niles, Oboro)
  • 3 new History maps
  • 5 new costumes
  • 13 new Broken-Armour models



DLC Pack 2: Fire Emblem Shadow Dragon (February 2018)

  • 3 new characters (Navarre, Minerva, Linde)
  • 3 new History maps
  • 4 new costumes
  • 6 new weapons
  • 9 new Broken-Armour models


DLC Pack 3: Fire Emblem Awakening (March 2018)

  • 3 new characters (Owain, Tharja, Olivia)
  • 3 new History maps
  • 3 new costumes
  • 7 new weapons
  • 10 new Broken-Armour Models

So there’s the details on the season pass. What do you think of all that content? Any in particular that catch your eye? Let us know in the comments below. Fire Emblem Warriors is out now and you can check out what we thought of the game here. Stay tuned to Switch Player for more news as we get it.

Leave a Reply